Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
Hi, I had two phones registered and by mistake deleted the app from a phone and did not unregister. Now when I try to register a new phone it tells me I have used both licences.
How do I delete a registration from the Remote Ctrl 2 app?
Thanks in advance