Speak EV - Electric Car Forums banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Is anyone in Cambridgeshire who owns an electric vehicle, or who is simply passionate about them, able to spare 20-30 minutes for a short interview?

I am a 3rd year student at Royal Holloway University of London completing a dissertation under the working title "An investigation into the role of environmental values in the adoption of electric vehicles". Your participation would involve the completion of a very short form followed by a short interview lasting 20-30 minutes. If you wish to participate or simply want to find out more please either comment on this thread or email me at [email protected].

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Ah I did my undergrad at RHUL :)

I live in Herts and I don't get my EV till October/November, otherwise would have been happy to help as an alumni member!
Thank you anyway!
Ah I did my undergrad at RHUL :)

I live in Herts and I don't get my EV till October/November, otherwise would have been happy to help as an alumni member!

·
Registered
6,443 Posts
.............................. under the working title "An investigation into the role of environmental values in the adoption of electric vehicles".