Speak EV - Electric Car Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi i am a final year student studying business information management. I have created a questionnaire in order to develop an understanding of consumer behavior towards environmental friendly vehicles in the UK.

I would be grateful if you can complete the questionnaire it will only take 1-2 minutes.

This questionnaire has been carried out for a researcher within Huddersfield University, by a student conducting a dissertation. All the participants within this questionnaire will remain anonymous and all responses will be treated with full confidentiality. If any more information is required please contact me on [email protected].

Consumer Behavior Towards Environmentally Friendly Vehicles In The UK

·
Premium Member
10,576 Posts
Welcome. As a final year student do you really have an i8?

I had a look at your questions and was a bit puzzled. What is the objective of them and what do you mean by "environmentally friendly" as that is a very subjective description?

·
Premium Member
10,576 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Its covering all types of Eco friendly vehicles which can include full electrics , hybrids or low emission conventional vehicles

·
Premium Member
10,576 Posts
Its covering all types of Eco friendly vehicles which can include full electrics , hybrids or low emission conventional vehicles
But the questions don't differentiate - "Do you believe that Eco Friendly Vehicles have a good return on investments?"

Ignoring that no mainstream vehicle provides a "return on investment", clearly any value benefit (maybe?) will be substantially different depending on type of car and I can't see how the data will be of any real value. Sorry...

·
Registered
12,972 Posts
But the questions don't differentiate - "Do you believe that Eco Friendly Vehicles have a good return on investments?"