Speak EV - Electric Car Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
Renault Zoe Intens 2013
212 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi all, I am new to this Zoe. I went on rlink store on the r-link1 radio. Just for a test I tried downloading aquarium to the radio it said it was free. but then a message, not enough room or something , download on PC and SD card.
Registered account with rlink store on PC - confirmed in in email address , went to 'games' saw 'aquarium' and thats as far as I have got now. Clicked on Aquarium but it just shows me screenshots of it - there doesnt seem to be any download button and because its free there is no basket symbol ... so how do I download it then? - I have the SD out of my car SD slot in my laptop.

·
Registered
533 Posts
You'll need the R-Link toolbox on your computer - if you log into the R-Link store it's available from the help page at the bottom. R-LINK Store R-Link helpline folks are pretty helpful I've found -
Contact 0344 369 0000 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday from 9:00 to 17:30 (including LiveChat)

·
Zoe Devotee
9,259 Posts
hi all, I am new to this Zoe. I went on rlink store on the r-link1 radio. Just for a test I tried downloading aquarium to the radio it said it was free. but then a message, not enough room or something , download on PC and SD card.
Registered account with rlink store on PC - confirmed in in email address , went to 'games' saw 'aquarium' and thats as far as I have got now. Clicked on Aquarium but it just shows me screenshots of it - there doesnt seem to be any download button and because its free there is no basket symbol ... so how do I download it then? - I have the SD out of my car SD slot in my laptop.
Don't install junk like aquarium, it will only slow down your Rlink.

Reactions: Andy-Zoé-User

·
Registered
Renault Zoe Intens 2013
212 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
was just as a test though - just wanted to see what it looked like , getting in touch with the inner child in me :D

·